THERMOCLINE

Regular price SFr. 329.00
/
Tax included.

Model
Size

FOURTH ELEMENT THERMOCLINE ONE PIECE

Thermocline provides a solution for many people suffering from allergy to neoprene by completely replacing the traditional suit or acting as a barrier, reducing contact between the skin and the suit itself. *

Perfect for all surface water sports and warm water diving, this is a revolutionary thermal protection.

Lightweight, neutral buoyancy, machine washable, breathable and hypoallergenic, the Thermocline one-piece suit combines our expertise in high-tech fabrics with our passion for life in, above and below the water, to produce a truly versatile lightweight wetsuit system.

The fabric ensures that the wearer is more comfortable when out of the water, during surface sports or when preparing for a dive. The inner fleece layer wicks moisture away from the skin and transports through the breathable membrane where it evaporates from the nylon surface. In the water, the membrane traps a thin layer close to the body and prevents colder water from flowing over the body, perfect for surfers, freedivers and divers.

Thermocline dries quickly, often within an hour or between dives - a quick rinse and squeeze to get rid of excess water before hanging it inside out should ensure it's ready for your next adventure .

No more smelly neoprene wetsuits - this wetsuit can be machine washed (we recommend using our environmentally friendly Sub-30 washing liquid). Store it safely with other clothing and when you pack for the holidays there is no need to worry about potentially damaging the fabric - it can be squeezed into the last remaining space in your luggage without worry.

* In our experience, skin allergies to neoprene, although rare, are not caused by a single compound and therefore it is difficult to be certain to prevent a problem. Thermocline has been used very successfully by neoprene allergy sufferers, but it is important to consult a doctor for any symptoms and possible alternatives.

An extremely comfortable and lightweight alternative to a wetsuit.

The one-piece suit weighs less than 1 kg and is ideal for travelers who want to minimize their luggage.

It's the perfect tropical wetsuit, but it's also ideal for surface water sports where quick-drying fabric comes into the picture.

It's fully machine washable, so it can be easily kept fresh and clean between trips, and packing the suit is as simple and stress-free as folding a t-shirt - there's no neoprene that can be damaged by folding it .

For diving and freediving, the wetsuit has neutral buoyancy, allows you to wear less lead and dries quickly, even during surface interval.

Screen reader support enabled.

Features

Without neoprene

The outer part contains 78% recycled nylon

Lightweight

Windproof and waterproof fabric

Breathable

Neutral lively

Machine washable at 30 ° C

Equivalent to 2 mm of neoprene

Fabric and care

33% Econyl® recycled nylon

57% polyester

10% elastane

Are you looking for quality and originality?

You just need to find some water.. we'll provide you the rest!

At Puffer Store Locarno, you will find sales and advice for the best brands on the market.

Unique products from all over the world

Collaborations with instructors and travel organizers for all levels of diving.

Whether you are a

Beginner Diver

Basic Equipment

or you are already an

Experienced Diver

Technical Equipment

You will find everything at PUFFER STORE LOCARNO

QUALITY and PROFESSIONALISM since 2014

THERMOCLINE

Prix régulier SFr. 329.00
/
Taxes incluses.

Model
Taille

FOURTH ELEMENT THERMOCLINE ONE PIECE

Thermocline apporte une solution à de nombreuses personnes souffrant d' allergie au néoprène en remplaçant complètement la combinaison traditionnelle ou en agissant comme une barrière, réduisant le contact entre la peau et la combinaison elle-même. *

Parfaite pour tous les sports nautiques de surface et la plongée en eau chaude, c'est une protection thermique révolutionnaire.

Légère, à flottabilité neutre, lavable en machine, respirante et hypoallergénique, la combinaison une pièce Thermocline combine notre expertise dans les tissus de haute technologie avec notre passion pour la vie dans, au-dessus et au-dessous de l'eau, pour produire un système de combinaison légère vraiment polyvalent .

Le tissu garantit que le porteur est plus confortable lorsqu'il est hors de l'eau, pendant les sports de surface ou lors de la préparation d'une plongée. La couche intérieure en polaire évacue l'humidité de la peau et la transporte à travers la membrane respirante où elle s'évapore de la surface en nylon. Dans l'eau, la membrane emprisonne une fine couche près du corps et empêche l'eau plus froide de couler sur le corps, parfait pour les surfeurs, les apnéistes et les plongeurs.

La thermocline sèche rapidement, souvent en une heure ou entre les plongées ; un rinçage rapide et une pression pour éliminer l'excès d'eau avant de la suspendre à l'envers devraient garantir qu'elle est prête pour votre prochaine aventure.

Plus de combinaisons en néoprène malodorantes - cette combinaison peut être lavée en machine (nous vous recommandons d'utiliser notre liquide de lavage Sub-30 respectueux de l'environnement). Rangez-le en toute sécurité avec d'autres vêtements et lorsque vous faites vos bagages pour les vacances, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier d'endommager le tissu - il peut être pressé dans le dernier espace restant de vos bagages sans souci.

* D'après notre expérience, les allergies cutanées au néoprène, bien que rares, ne sont pas causées par un seul composé et il est donc difficile d'être certain de prévenir une problème. Thermocline a été utilisé avec beaucoup de succès par les personnes allergiques au néoprène, mais il est important de consulter un médecin pour tout symptôme et alternatives possibles.

Une alternative extrêmement confortable et légère à une combinaison.

La combinaison une pièce pèse moins de 1 kg et est idéale pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent minimiser leurs bagages.

C'est la combinaison de plongée tropicale parfaite, mais elle est également idéale pour les sports nautiques de surface où le tissu à séchage rapide entre en jeu.

Il est entièrement lavable en machine, de sorte qu'il peut être facilement maintenu frais et propre entre les voyages, et emballer la combinaison est aussi simple et sans stress que de plier un t-shirt - il n'y a pas de néoprène qui peut être endommagé en le pliant.

Pour la plongée et l'apnée, la combinaison a une flottabilité neutre, vous permet de porter moins de plomb et sèche rapidement, même pendant les intervalles de surface.

Prise en charge du lecteur d'écran activée.

Fonctionnalités

Sans néoprène

La partie extérieure contient 78 % de nylon recyclé

Léger

Tissu coupe-vent et imperméable

Respirant

Neutre vif

Lavable en machine à 30°C

Équivalent à 2 mm de néoprène

Tissu et entretien

33 % de nylon recyclé Econyl®

57 % polyester

10% élasthanne

Vous recherchez des produits de qualité et exclusifs ?

Mettez vous de l'eau... on s'occupe du reste !

Au Puffer Store Locarno, vous trouverez des produits et des conseils des meilleures marques du marché.

Des produits uniques du monde entier

Collaborations avec des instructeurs et des organisateurs de voyages pour tous les niveaux de plongée.

Que vous soyez un

Plongeur débutant

Plongée

ou êtes-vous déjà un

Plongeur expérimenté

Plongée technique

Vous pouvez tout trouver chez PUFFER STORE LOCARNO

QUALITÉ ET COMPÉTENCE DEPUIS 2014