SCUBA FUNDAMENTAL: Come avvicinarsi alla subacquea nel modo giusto (ITALIAN VERSION)

Regular price SFr. 18.00
/
Tax included.

ITALIAN VERSION

If you've never tried diving but are thinking about starting , then “Scuba Fundamental - how to approach scuba diving in the right way” is the book for you. It will accompany you from the initial steps up to your first twenty dives.

This is not the classic diving manual. It is very different. Scuba Fundamental's goal is not to teach you to dive. An instructor will do that. But this text will make the process easier. It will help you make the right choices and avoid the most common mistakes that often happen to those who begin to approach this sport. It will also set you on the right path to becoming a competent and capable diver.

Scuba Fundamental will advise you on how to prepare for a course and what a good beginner course should encompass. It will help you in choosing a good instructor, a good operator to dive with once you finish the lessons and what kind of dives you should do in the beginning.

You will learn how diving can change your life and you will get valuable advice on behaviors to maintain in this sport. By reading the book, but especially the chapter "It happened to me" you will have fun, learn and be encouraged through the anecdotes of people who are now expert divers but who, like you, were once beginners.

There is also an entire section devoted to safety, much of which covers vital aspects of diving that standard manuals often overlook or do not emphasize enough.

The message of the book is: get started dive right and you will be relaxed and ready to take on your next adventures. You will have more fun, you will make fewer mistakes and you will be sure that you are well informed, that you have made the best choices and that you have spent your money wisely.

Scuba Fundamental is an essential, unique and reliable guide: a text that you can trust completely and that you can follow during this formative phase of your diving career.

“Creating a book suitable for future divers is a challenge full of difficulties, as I have discovered. You have to be honest and engaging but not get too complicated and risk scaring them. Simon Pridmore is a great diver and a great writer, and I think he has finally solved the problem with Scuba Fundamental. " Steve Weinmann - Editor of Diver Magazine (UK)

" I would have wanted to have this book to read when I started diving. I remember being very confused. " Robin Yao, Executive Editor, EZDIVE Magazine

" This is the book divers should give their friends when they tell them they would like to learn how to diving." Ian Thomas, Author and Scuba Instructor Trainer

“Simon's new book, Scuba Fundamental - Getting Started Right, is a detailed, thoughtful, serious safety guide for new divers and it is also very, very fun. Simon's anecdotes will make old divers laugh to tears, while promising new years of fun. Be careful and love scuba diving. " Judi Lowe, Instructor, PhD student and promoter of sustainable underwater tourism at thedivetourist

The author

Simon Pridmore is the author of the best-selling book Scuba Confidential - How to become a better diver . He is also co-author of a growing series of dive and snorkel guides from the Indonesian area. He has written hundreds of articles and chapters relating to diving training and diving trips for magazines and regularly lectures around the world. Today Simon lives, writes and dives in Bali.

222 pages

Are you looking for quality and originality?

You just need to find some water.. we'll provide you the rest!

At Puffer Store Locarno, you will find sales and advice for the best brands on the market.

Unique products from all over the world

Collaborations with instructors and travel organizers for all levels of diving.

Whether you are a

Beginner Diver

Basic Equipment

or you are already an

Experienced Diver

Technical Equipment

You will find everything at PUFFER STORE LOCARNO

QUALITY and PROFESSIONALISM since 2014

SCUBA FUNDAMENTAL: Come avvicinarsi alla subacquea nel modo giusto (Version Italienne)

Prix régulier SFr. 18.00
/
Taxes incluses.

SCUBA FUNDAMENTAL: Come avvicinarsi alla subacquea nel modo giusto (Version Italienne)

Si vous n'avez jamais essayé la plongée mais que vous songez à vous y mettre, alors «Scuba Fundamental - come avvicinarsi alla subacquea nel modo giusto» est le livre qu'il vous faut. Il vous accompagnera des premiers pas jusqu'à vos vingt premières plongées.

Ce n'est pas votre manuel de plongée classique. C'est très différent. Le but de Scuba Fundamental n'est pas de vous apprendre à plonger. Un instructeur s'en chargera. Mais ce texte facilitera le processus. Cela vous aidera à faire les bons choix et à éviter les erreurs les plus courantes qui arrivent souvent à ceux qui commencent à aborder ce sport. Cela vous mettra également sur la bonne voie pour devenir un plongeur compétent et capable.

Scuba Fundamental vous conseillera sur la façon de vous préparer à un cours et sur ce qu'un bon cours pour débutant devrait inclure. Cela vous aidera à choisir un bon instructeur, un bon opérateur avec qui plonger une fois que vous avez terminé les cours et quel type de plongées vous devriez faire au début.

Vous apprendrez comment la plongée peut changer votre vie et obtiendrez de précieux conseils sur la façon de se comporter dans ce sport. En lisant le livre, mais surtout le chapitre "Ça m'est arrivé" vous allez vous amuser, apprendre et être encouragé à travers les anecdotes de personnes qui sont aujourd'hui des plongeurs experts mais qui, comme vous, étaient autrefois des débutants.

Il existe également une section entière consacrée à la sécurité, dont une grande partie couvre des aspects vitaux de la plongée que les manuels standard négligent souvent ou ne mettent pas suffisamment l'accent.

Le message du livre est : commencez à plonger correctement et vous serez détendu et prêt à affronter vos prochaines aventures. Vous vous amuserez davantage, vous ferez moins d'erreurs et vous serez sûr d'être bien informé, d'avoir fait les meilleurs choix et d'avoir dépensé votre argent à bon escient.

Scuba Fundamental est un guide essentiel, unique et fiable : un texte auquel vous pouvez faire entièrement confiance et que vous pouvez suivre pendant cette phase de formation de votre carrière de plongeur.

"Créer un livre adapté aux futurs plongeurs est un défi plein de difficultés, comme je l'ai découvert. Vous devez être honnête et engageant, mais ne pas devenir trop compliqué et risquer de les effrayer. Simon Pridmore est un grand plongeur et un grand écrivain, et je pense qu'il a enfin résolu le problème avec Scuba Fundamental. ” Steve Weinmann - Rédacteur en chef de Diver Magazine (Royaume-Uni)

"J'aurais aimé avoir ce livre à lire quand j'ai commencé à plonger. Je me souviens d'avoir été très confus." Robin Yao, rédacteur en chef, EZDIVE Magazine

"C'est le livre que les plongeurs devraient donner à leurs amis lorsqu'ils leur disent qu'ils aimeraient apprendre à plonger." Ian Thomas, auteur et formateur d'instructeurs de plongée

"Le nouveau livre de Simon, Scuba Fundamental - Getting Started Right, est un guide détaillé, réfléchi et sérieusement axé sur la sécurité pour les nouveaux plongeurs, et c'est aussi très, très amusant. Les anecdotes de Simon feront rire aux larmes les anciens plongeurs, tout en promettant de nouvelles années de plaisir. Soyez prudent et aimez la plongée sous-marine." Judi Lowe, Instructrice, doctorante et promotrice du tourisme subaquatique durable chez thedivetourist

L'auteur:

Simon Pridmore est l'auteur du livre à succès Scuba Confidential - How to Become a Better Diver . Il est également co-auteur d'une série croissante de guides de plongée et de plongée en apnée de la région indonésienne. Il a écrit des centaines d'articles et de chapitres relatifs à la formation à la plongée et aux voyages de plongée pour des magazines et donne régulièrement des conférences dans le monde entier. Aujourd'hui Simon vit, écrit et plonge à Bali.

222 pages

Vous recherchez des produits de qualité et exclusifs ?

Mettez vous de l'eau... on s'occupe du reste !

Au Puffer Store Locarno, vous trouverez des produits et des conseils des meilleures marques du marché.

Des produits uniques du monde entier

Collaborations avec des instructeurs et des organisateurs de voyages pour tous les niveaux de plongée.

Que vous soyez un

Plongeur débutant

Plongée

ou êtes-vous déjà un

Plongeur expérimenté

Plongée technique

Vous pouvez tout trouver chez PUFFER STORE LOCARNO

QUALITÉ ET COMPÉTENCE DEPUIS 2014