J2 TOP

Regular price SFr. 105.00
/
Tax included.

Model
Size

FOURTH ELEMENT J2 TOP

A simple, form-fitting design with flat seams for next-to-skin comfort offers the perfect fit under any drysuit underwear. This top is not only easy to wear, it has a good aesthetic and is extremely comfortable thanks to the excellent stretch fabric and flat seams ..

Designed for prolonged use under a dry suit, the J2 Baselayer offers exceptional wicking properties combined with antimicrobial performance. By wicking sweat away, the J2 keeps a dry area close to the skin. Air is a better insulator than water and, as a result, the baselayer ensures better thermal protection. These properties come into play when the fabric gets wet as the water is expelled and with the right underwear combination of the drysuit, further away from the fibers of the suit.

The J2 was developed specifically for expedition of 2013 by the U.S. deep caving team to explore the Cheve cave system in Mexico, which means that the antimicrobial silver ions embedded in the fabric fibers are tried and tested. The J2 allows for long, repetitive wear without the risk of skin infections, which is key to US team shipping.

Silver ions are incorporated into the fibers when they are manufactured and cannot be washed off . The silver ions block the formation of bacterial cell membranes, preventing most bacteria from growing in the fibers, however they will not negatively affect the naturally occurring bacteria on the skin itself.

Fabric


91% Polyester
9% Elastane

Are you looking for quality and originality?

You just need to find some water.. we'll provide you the rest!

At Puffer Store Locarno, you will find sales and advice for the best brands on the market.

Unique products from all over the world

Collaborations with instructors and travel organizers for all levels of diving.

Whether you are a

Beginner Diver

Basic Equipment

or you are already an

Experienced Diver

Technical Equipment

You will find everything at PUFFER STORE LOCARNO

QUALITY and PROFESSIONALISM since 2014

J2 TOP

Prix régulier SFr. 113.00
/
Taxes incluses.

Model
Taille

FOURTH ELEMENT J2 TOP

Une conception simple et ajustée avec des coutures plates pour un confort près de la peau offre un ajustement parfait sous n'importe quel sous-vêtement de combinaison étanche. Ce haut n'est pas seulement facile à enfiler, il a une bonne esthétique et est extrêmement confortable grâce à l'excellent tissu extensible et aux coutures plates.

Conçue pour une utilisation prolongée sous une combinaison étanche, la couche de base J2 offre des propriétés de respirabilité exceptionnelles combinées à des performances antimicrobiennes. En évacuant la transpiration, le J2 garde une zone sèche près de la peau. L'air est un meilleur isolant que l'eau et, par conséquent, la couche de base assure une meilleure protection thermique. Ces propriétés entrent en jeu lorsque le tissu est mouillé au fur et à mesure que l'eau est expulsée et avec la bonne combinaison de sous-vêtements de la combinaison étanche, plus éloignée des fibres de la combinaison.

Le J2 a été développé spécifiquement pour l'expédition 2013 de l'US Deep Caving Team pour explorer le système de grottes de Cheve au Mexique, ce qui signifie que les ions d'argent antimicrobiens intégrés dans les fibres du tissu ont fait leurs preuves et ont été testés. Le J2 permet un port long et répétitif sans risque d'infections cutanées, ce qui est essentiel pour l'expédition de l'équipe américaine.

Les ions d'argent sont incorporés dans les fibres lors de leur fabrication et ne peuvent pas être lavés. Les ions d'argent bloquent la formation des membranes cellulaires bactériennes, empêchant la plupart des bactéries de se développer dans les fibres, mais ils n'affecteront pas négativement les bactéries naturellement présentes sur la peau elle-même.

Tissu

91 % Polyester

9% Élasthanne

Vous recherchez des produits de qualité et exclusifs ?

Mettez vous de l'eau... on s'occupe du reste !

Au Puffer Store Locarno, vous trouverez des produits et des conseils des meilleures marques du marché.

Des produits uniques du monde entier

Collaborations avec des instructeurs et des organisateurs de voyages pour tous les niveaux de plongée.

Que vous soyez un

Plongeur débutant

Plongée

ou êtes-vous déjà un

Plongeur expérimenté

Plongée technique

Vous pouvez tout trouver chez PUFFER STORE LOCARNO

QUALITÉ ET COMPÉTENCE DEPUIS 2014